

An ISO 2018:21001 Certified Institution DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION AWARDS AND HONOURS

Sl No	Name of Faculty	Name of awards / Fellowship	Awarded By	Year
1	Dr.T D Subash	ITC fellowship	ITC India	2023
2	Reshma V P	Internal Audit ISO	AQA Quality management Systems Pvt Ltd	2022
3	Anjana G	Internal Audit ISO	AQA Quality management Systems Pvt Ltd	2022